Contact Us

RFQ/Heater Sales 


Spare Parts Sales


Field Service Requests


OPF has Reps in Regions Throughout the World

Find a Rep Near You

Alabama

Langley Systems, Inc.

Birmingham, AL 35216
(205) 823-1626 Phone
George Langley, Jr.
georgelangley@bellsouth.net
www.langleysystems.net

Egypt

BDR Industrial Services

Free Zone
NASR City
Cairo, Egypt
(011) 2022-672-0206/7/8/9 Phone
(011) 2022-287-5525 Fax
Hussam Shaaban, Owner, General Mgr.
Hazem Talaat, Sales Mgr.
albdr@link.net

California

Kempker Associates

600 El Rancho Drive
La Habra, CA 90631
(562) 690-1114 Phone
(562) 690-1116 Fax
Jerry Kempker
sales@kempker.com

Illinois

Chicago Power & Process, Inc.

1901 N. Roselle Rd., Suite 800
Schaumburg, IL 60195
(847) 870-7900 Phone
John Greer -Vice President/Sales Engineer
(847) 870-7903 Direct
jgreer@chicagopowerandprocess.com
www.chicagopowerandprocess.com

Canada - Alberta/British Columbia

Heartland Exchanger Solutions and Services (HESS)

253 – 54150 Range Road (RR) 224
Fort Saskatchewan, AB T8L 3Y5
(780) 992-8333 Phone
(780) 992-8449 Fax
Garth Gawron (Ext. 101)
(780) 910-8073 Cell Phone
Garth@HeartlandExchanger.com
Ken Waters (Ext. 102)
(780) 983-0503 Cell Phone
Ken@HeartlandExchanger.com
Kyle D’Agostino (Ext. 103)
(403) 969-5558 Cell Phone
Kyle@HeartlandExchanger.comwww.heartlandexchanger.com

Mexico

Grupo HI S. A. de C. V.

Año de Juarez 140-6
Granjas San Antonio
09070
Mexico City
(011) 52-55-5563-8384 Phone
(011) 52-55-5563-8430 Phone
Luis M. Sedeno
lsedeno@grupohi.com

Canada - Ontario

Delta T Heat Exchangers

206 – 1674 Hyde Park Rd.
London, ON N6H 5L7
519-471-2800 Phone
519-471-8494 Fax
sales@deltathx.com
David LaDouceur (Ext. 102)
(519) 280-5316 Cell Phone
Dave@deltathx.com
www.deltathx.com

Montana

Beabout Brock Easley

Billings, MT 59106
Pat Behm, Outside Sales
(406) 698-4225 Cell Phone
Patrick.Behm@beaboutbrockeasley.com
www.beaboutbrockeasley.com

Colorado

Beabout Brock Easley

2021 Office: 2679 Main St., Suite 300-318
Littleton, CO 80120
(303) 795-1000 Phone
(303) 790-2333 Phone/Inside Sales
(303) 799-1299 Fax
sales@bbesales.com
Eric Nova, Outside Sales
(303) 902-4431 Cell Phone
Eric.Nova@beaboutbrockeasley.com
www.beaboutbrockeasley.com

Nigeria

Saratoga Energy Resources Ltd.

10A Mayaki Usman St
Lekki Phase 1
Lagos, Nigeria
(832) 524-5619 Phone
Ademola Ajakaye
ademola@saratogaenergyresources.com

Ohio

Stone Process Equipment Co.

P.O. Box 4243
1540 S. Hametown Road
Copley, OH 44321-4243
(330) 668-3040 Phone
James L. Stone
(330) 310-1544 Cell Phone
jim@stoneprocess.com
www.stoneprocess.com

North Dakota

Beabout Brock Easley

Bismarck, ND Office
sales@beaboutbrockeasley.com
Dan Braun, Outside Sales
(701) 260-1423 Cell Phone
Dan.Braun@beaboutbrockeasley.com
www.beaboutbrockeasley.com

Pennsylvania

Drewtec Company

P.O. Box 235
Westtown, PA 19395-0235
1156 Fielding Drive
West Chester, PA 19382-7236
610-399-3370 Phone/Fax
Tom Polinski
484-354-2040 Cell Phone
t.polinski@att.net
For large emails use the following address:
t.polinski@comcast.net

Texas

LoNOx Systems, Inc.

Houston, TX 77024
713-464-4553 Phone
Jay Files, P.E.
713-899-0657 Cell Phone
jfiles@lonoxsystems.com
Jason Files
(713) 907-3819 Cell Phone
jason@lonoxsystems.com
www.lonoxsystems.com

Spain

Ashburton International Supply SL

Calle Nanclares de Oca, 1B
28022, Madrid Spain
011-58-212-976-5003 Phone
Luis Terreo
011-58-412-332-0912 Cell Phone
lterrero@ashburton.es

Utah

4752 West California Ave.
Building A, Suite 400-500
Salt Lake City, UT 84104
(801) 566-2980 Phone
Tory Hawes, Outside Sales
(801) 600-4400 Cell Phone
Tory.Hawes@beaboutbrockeasley.com
www.beaboutbrockeasley.com